News

BMW Park Lane Festive Opening Hours

Merry Christmas and a happy new year from the team here at BMW Park Lane!

Please see our festive opening hours for our Park Lane Sales department and Aftersales Centres at Park Royal and Battersea below.

Mon 20 December 2021 12.33

Sales Opening Hours

Friday 24 Decemeber- 09:00-13:00

Saturday 25 December- CLOSED

Sunday 26 December- CLOSED 

Monday 27 December- 10:00-16:00

Tuesday 28 December- 10:00-16:00

Wednesday 29 December- 09:00-18:00

Thurday 30 December- 09:00-18:00

Friday 31 December- 09:00-13:00


Saturday 1 January- CLOSED 

Sunday 2 January- 10:00-16:00 

Monday 3 January- 10:00-16:00

Tuesday 4 January- 09:00-18:00


 

Aftersales Opening Hours

Friday 24 Decemeber- CLOSED

Saturday 25 December- CLOSED

Sunday 26 December- CLOSED 

Monday 27 December- CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December- CLOSED

Wednesday 29 December- 09:00-17:00

Thurday 30 December- 09:00-17:00

Friday 31 December- CLOSED


Saturday 1 January- CLOSED 

Sunday 2 January- CLOSED 

Monday 3 January- CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January- 08:00-17:00


 

News

Retailer Tip

Retailer Tip